Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michel Gontarek

Michel Gontarek

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Gontarek
"I had been shopping around for Auto/Home insurance speaking with several different insurance company agents. I found Klaudia Jokanic at Kent Rouse State Farm to be awesome!!! She is very knowledgeable very polite she answered all of my questions and when she needed to research something for me she was very prompt on returning a call to me with thorough answers and explanations. If you are shopping for insurance give Klaudia a call you will not be disappointed......A 5 star individual."
Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike M
"My agent is awesome! I work with Jose Retana and he has been the nicest, easiest person to work with. Always prompt and timely with responses and gets everything done so quick! Thank you very much. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of myron nicholas

myron nicholas

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by myron nicholas
"I've always had a great experience with Molly who explained clearly, and politely the answers I needed whenever I called. Thanks Molly"
Profile photo of Lynn Villagomez

Lynn Villagomez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Villagomez
"Molly was excellent with setting me up with car insurance! Very knowledgeable and personable employee, I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bernie Maxfield

Bernie Maxfield

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Maxfield
"These folks are on the spot with getting things done quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Silas

Silas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silas
"Amazing customer service very friendly and kind and efficient and helpful Really happy I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Advanced Parsley

Advanced Parsley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Advanced Parsley
"Quick and easy thanks for the help With my renters insurance policy . Price was also affordable."
Profile photo of Montea cox-payne

Montea cox-payne

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montea cox-payne
"I had a great experience with the agent Lupe. He talk me through everything. Never had Statefarm insurance. So far it been good. When I call if he not available at that time. He call right back . Thank You for that😀 Look forward"
Profile photo of BRIJESH PATEL

BRIJESH PATEL

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIJESH PATEL
"Kent Rouse and his team is great at providing the best service for all your insurance requirements, coving home, auto, motorcycle or even life insurance. I switched my insurance to Statefarm and had an amazing experience working with Klaudia Jokanic. She offered us the best rate and has been providing hassle-free service. I never had such a great experience working with any other insurance service provider so far. I am very glad that I switched to them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kasia Kondracki

Kasia Kondracki

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasia Kondracki
"The staff, including Klaudia, are very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of reggie beck

reggie beck

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reggie beck
"I'm very pleased with my Statefarm agent Lupe, they were very professional, saved me time and money. Outstanding service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"What a great experience with the office of Kent Rouse. I had the pleasure to work with Molly. She was extremely knowledgeable and helped me get the best policies for my home and auto saving me quite a bit of money. I had many questions that she answered promptly and clearly over a few different conversations. The attention she gave me made me feel like I was her only client and she is simply just the best!!!"
Profile photo of shagufta bhamla

shagufta bhamla

December 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by shagufta bhamla
"He was kind enough to give me time to think n took the effort to call me out for the best deal of the New Year ahead"
Profile photo of James Ferrigan

James Ferrigan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ferrigan
"Great place very informative, professional and friendly. Klaudia answered all my questions and helped me save around 200$. Glad i called them."
Profile photo of Roman Stoj

Roman Stoj

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Stoj
"Thank you for quick help Jose! You really helped me out a lot, you are the best! 5 stars would recommend 😁"
Profile photo of Matt Majic

Matt Majic

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Majic
"Joan was incredible to work with! Made it very easy!"
Profile photo of Polly Hergenreder

Polly Hergenreder

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Hergenreder
"I have been working with Molly at State Farm. She has been excellent. She responds in a timely manner and answers all of my questions. We switched to State Farm and were amazed at how much money they saved us......over $1000! Give this office a call!!!!! You will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of ryan Mejia

ryan Mejia

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan Mejia
"Kent Rouse made it really quick and easy to file for new insurance. My representative José R was very attentive and helpful when I needed it most."
Profile photo of Joseph Mascheri

Joseph Mascheri

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mascheri
"Klaudia is the best, she’s very efficient. She’s very quick and very knowledgeable. She is also very nice and polite. I recommend Her as a State Farm rep and State Farm insurance. It’s by far the best service I’ve had in my 30+ years of driving"
Profile photo of John Cochran

John Cochran

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cochran
"We were in a bit of a bind trying to get homeowners insurance before closing on our new house, and we had been having a number of difficulties with our previous insurance broker and were worried we wouldn't be able to get everything set up in time. I called State Farm at 1630 on the Friday before our closing and left a message explaining our situation. At 1635 I received a call from Lupe. He quickly asked for the details on the situation and 2 hours later he delivered a highly competitive quote. He then helped us get our plan set up quickly and easily. Lupe was fast, prompt, and a lifesaver. Because of him we were able to close on time."
Profile photo of Dylan Rakosnik

Dylan Rakosnik

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Rakosnik
"They went above and beyond for a brand new client! They drove to my house to sign some papers and Jose gave me a free tshirt!"
Profile photo of Brittany Nielsen

Brittany Nielsen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nielsen
"Great service. Kent responded quickly and Joan went above and beyond! Saved us a lot of money and made the process of switching insurances as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of Josh Olschan

Josh Olschan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Olschan
"Molly is great ! She made the insurance experience painless l would recommend Kent Rouse and his team to everyone"
Profile photo of Isabel Baker

Isabel Baker

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Baker
"The staff and service from Kent Rouse office was excellent when I contacted them to get quotes for home and auto. They saved me a great amount of money and quick to respond to communication. Joan is a very pleasant person to work with and explains the process and options very efficiently. Thank you for making my transition over to State Farm very pleasant."
Profile photo of Vanessa Jimenez

Vanessa Jimenez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Jimenez
"Friendly,and made it very easy to ask any questions."