Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kent Rouse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kent Rouse

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for over three decades. That includes different agents in that time We have had different policy's over the years. This agency have helped me with answering questions over the years and want my business."
Profile photo of Rohan Sule

Rohan Sule

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly is professional, knowledgeable and patient. Always looking to work out the best solution for her clients. I recommend Molly for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindi Pieklo

Cindi Pieklo

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was great to work with. She offered so much helpful information and was so patient with all my questions. I definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of George Strauss

George Strauss

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Flynn

Melissa Flynn

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The switch to this office and Kent as an agent was an effortless transition. Molly is knowledgeable and friendly making every interaction pleasant."
Profile photo of MARK CHRISTOPHER

MARK CHRISTOPHER

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over many years best service I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Tom Maddi

Tom Maddi

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Thomas Gockel

Thomas Gockel

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Jacobsen

Ashley Jacobsen

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to Kent’s office and his staff was was extremely helpful in getting my policies set up. Would highly recommend Kent!"
Profile photo of Kelley Jacobsen

Kelley Jacobsen

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched to Kent’s office for my insurance! The staff is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Ed Zintgraff

Ed Zintgraff

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Bussenger

Kyle Bussenger

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kent Rouse and his staff have been amazing to work with over the years. Very prompt with documents when adding new vehicles to my policy. Kind staff over the phone and a pain free process when updating information."
Profile photo of Patty Gordon

Patty Gordon

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly at State Farm is great to work with! She is very informative and helpful and quick to respond😊. She does an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Spalding

Kathryn Spalding

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Molly has been an absolute pleasure I have never been in safer hands!"
Profile photo of Tori Shumate

Tori Shumate

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was super helpful setting up my drivers insurance! She even helped me figure out how to get student discounts and use safe driver! Thanks so much for making what was a daunting and nerve wracking process super easy!"
Profile photo of Patrick Sauerland (Under One Purrfect Ruff)

Patrick Sauerland (Under One Purrfect Ruff)

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm as an insurance company for our house and car for a long while. We enjoy the friendly personalities of everyone and how pleasant the whole experience can be. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Christina Harrington

Christina Harrington

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing. Always willing to help and very patient with any situation."
Profile photo of Marie Hornbuckle

Marie Hornbuckle

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Guadarrama

John Guadarrama

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & agents! Joan looked into my policy (without being asked) & discovered I was not receiving a discount I was entitled. Managed to shave me money on my monthly payments & a credit on my bill for past discount not applied to my account!"
Profile photo of Brett Bosse

Brett Bosse

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly and Kent are awesome! words can't express how professional and helpful they are. Would deffinately recommend them. They both go above and beyond to help you get the best deal making sure you have the coverages you need."
Profile photo of Todd Shumate

Todd Shumate

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very thankful for Molly S. helping me navigate my auto insurance options. She is excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Deborah Kuhlmey

Deborah Kuhlmey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly at State Farm was so helpful and patient taking the time to explain everything I needed to know !!!"
Profile photo of Betty Shuman

Betty Shuman

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Davis

Steven Davis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm rep! Always very helpful and responsive. Provides me with the assistance that I need immediately, and I never need to ask twice. I can't say the same for my previous rep."