Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kent Rouse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kent Rouse

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Domenico Productions

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Let me just say the service is fast and the people are very friendly. They want whats best for you, and they tell you as it is."

Allison Furniss

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been represented by Kent Rouse and his team for years! Basically, I was with the same group since I was 16 (that’s a loooong time)!! ;) Patti in particular is AMAZING. She always explains things as I need, provides practical suggestions for effective coverage options and I just love working with her!! I trust Patti to point me in the right direction EVERY TIME. Thanks Kent and team (Pattie)!!!!"

Bri Anthony Doxsie

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Molly has been exceptionally helpful since the very beginning. From switching our insurance to a different state, to a situation that was completely out of her hands. We felt heard with our concerns and she put us to ease by directly communicating with all parties involved to find a solution. This was during the holidays which could have made it a stressful time for us, however Molly stepped in and didn’t stop working on the issue until we had a set process in its resolution. We are grateful that such a large company has people like her, treating us with kindness and much patience instead of just some number in line. Thank you State Farm for investing in such a wonderful staff at the Kent House SF."

Traci Lesperance

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Molly made everything so easy when insuring our new truck."

Maddy Shumate

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to Kent after using Bernie for many years. I have been very pleased with the customer service. Molly specifically is wonderful. She is very detail oriented and takes the time to explain everything in depth. She has been a great help with my Drive Safe and Save."

Diane Vicicondi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joan Jacobsen has been extremely helpful with me and my husband searching for a new insurance company. Joan listened to our needs and was helpful in searching for the plan that worked for us. Joan always calls back when you call and takes the time to work with you. Extremely satisfied customer."

Helen Stockhorst

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, exceptional insight and consultation. Very pleased with agency."

patrick cady

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Klaudia was Awesome!! She was very responsive to emails and phone calls. Also went above and beyond to assure all of the discounts that I qualified for were applied to my policy . Thank you!!"

amy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm insurance for years and have been completely satisfied with the service and care received from this office. Specifically, Molly Shumate has always been very responsive and helpful with my questions and the claims we have had. I always appreciated the patience and kindness she's shown."

Mary Ward

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for years, even after moving from the area, because of their excellent customer service. Seems like they are always available whenever I called. When my husband died in the time of the pandemic, Molly helped me submit my life insurance claim with minimum of fuss! She also helped me amend the beneficiaries on my own personal policy after his death and, lately, after the death of my son. Many thanks for their prompt care and kindness!"

C W

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always awesome and accommodating, Pattie is amazing"

Cassandra Menchaca

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for such an awesome team at State Farm. Klaudia was such great help. She helped us find the cheapest option available and worked with us after hours to get it all planned out. Thank you!"

Sarah McMillan

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very responsive and get you taken care of in a very timely manner. Always pleased with their office's service. Thank you!"

Rubi Trujillo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Kent’s agency for about 6 years now. Pattie is fantastic to work with. She has helped me over the years by phone, in person, and via email. She is prompt and precise with her responses. I appreciate the professionalism she brings to her position. It is always a wonderful experience when interacting with her. Who can say that about dealing with insurance companies?! Thank you Pattie for everything you do."

Mellodie Lukas

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Kent Rouse's office with questions regarding Drive Safe and Save. Molly assisted me and was absolutely wonderful. She answered all of my questions and said if I needed additional help to stop by their office and she would perform the set-up for me. I was most thankful for her exceptional customer service!"

Cristina Oprisan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly is the best ! Helpful, patience and quick to respond to my messages or calls . Thank you for your help !"

Amy Le

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kent Rouse for 5 years now since I moved here. Everything is great as always. Klaudia was great, and helpful. She made my insurance process much easier than I thought it would be."

Wendy Singer

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly is the best! Diligent, compassionate and proactive."

Karn Bains

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been working with the Kent Rouse office for years. They provide everyone with nothing but excellent service. Thank you klaudia and Patti for your help."

Bernie Maxfield

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are on the spot with getting things done quickly"

Patrick Costello

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Klaudia was very helpful with what I needed."

Lisa Seedoff

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for the Team and Kent Rouse State Farm. They literally always go above and beyond to make sure I am covered and up to date on my payment. Molly is so nice and is always available whenever I need her. Very satisfied since switching from American Family."

Donald Baldino

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pattie was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her if you have questions about any insurance needs."

Brandan Bird

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Klaudia was very helpful and punctual in providing various rental insurance options. She didn't pressure me to buy anything and she answered all my questions."

Daly Networking

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say how helpful Molly was with a situation I had. She went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information I needed. I have been with Kent Rouse for almost 10 years and any time I have had questions or concerns they have taken care of them quickly and efficiently."